Talkdesk customers can manage access to Ytica easily from the AppConnect settings of the Ytica app. You need to have the permission to add / remove users from AppConnect apps or ask your Talkdesk administrator to do so.

For all other platforms, Ytica Team manages users who have access to Ytica. You have to ask Ytica to add or remove users at this time. We complete the task within one business day.

We email you back for confirmation of the request before doing any changes. We also recommend to you use a digital signature for these requests.

Please note that at this moment all users have access to all content independently on their role or hierarchy.

Did this answer your question?